Worship Team

Worship Team

“Let everything that has breath, praise the Lord.”  Psalm 150:6

The worship team of TVCOG exists to provide spiritual, musical, and logistical support for the leading of worship in the church.

The group is scheduled in rotation and is available for other opportunities as requested.  The team rehearses weekly on Wednesday nights at 8:15 p.m. following our evening activities and again on Sunday mornings at 9:10 a.m.  Members must profess a personal relationship with Christ, seek to live out that profession through a holy life according to God’s Word, and be available for scheduled rehearsals.

In addition, they must demonstrate and attitude and lifestyle of worship as it is their role not only to sing, but to lead others in the worship of our Lord.  Members must possess a certain level of musical skill and music reading ability.

If you have an interest in serving in this area of ministry, contact Mandy Bohm.

Have a question?

Please contact any of our ministry leaders with any questions.

Lead Pastor
Pastor Melissa Pratt
Melissa@tvcog.org
Connections Pastor
Pastor Thom Pratt
thom@tvcog.org
Worship & Arts Pastor
Pastor Mandy Bohm
mandy@tvcog.org
Youth Pastor
Pastor Jed Worline
Jed@tvcog.org
Children’s Pastor
Pastor Megan Cloninger
megan@tvcog.org
Support Ministries Pastor
Pastor Brenda Kraft
Brenda@tvcog.org
Financial Secretary
Ralph Jones
financials@tvcog.org