Dear Friends, This is the biggest week in the life of the church each year. Invite folks to be part of our events this week. We hope to see you, the Body of Christ, on Thursday at 6:15 for a Soup, Salad, and Sandwich carry-in at 6:15 followed by Communion and Footwashing at 7. Friday, […]

Matthew 21:1-11  1 As they approached Jerusalem and came to Bethphage on the Mount of Olives, Jesus sent two disciples, 2 saying to them, “Go to the village ahead of you, and at once you will find a donkey tied there, with her colt by her. Untie them and bring them to me. 3 If […]

Dear Friends, Yesterday we learned from John 12 that there are times in a person’s life where they ought to be extravagant. Mary of Bethany, in an act of extravagant love, poured out a perfume on Jesus’ feet and wiped His feet with her hair.  Here were our takeaways: ·         A person of extravagant love gives […]

There have been few times in my life when I have done something I would consider extravagant. My husband would tell you that I enjoy saving money. It is kind of a hobby of mine. J Did you know if you take your plastic Speedway cup back to Speedway, your refill is only .94? Just […]

Do you sense it? A new wave of God’s Spirit is falling on His people. Through our Extreme Love small groups we are growing more in love with God and each other. I am hearing testimonies of how lives are being changed! Yesterday we talked about the “Benefits of God’s Extreme Love” from Psalm 103:1-14. […]

Psalm 103:3-13 1 Praise the LORD, O my soul; all my inmost being, praise his holy name. 2 Praise the LORD, O my soul, and forget not all his benefits– 3 who forgives all your sins and heals all your diseases, 4 who redeems your life from the pit and crowns you with love and […]

Hello Brothers and Sisters in Christ, John 21:15-17 tells us that love for God is tied to loving and doing His mission.  Yesterday, we learned some principles about extreme love for the mission of God from Luke 5:1-11. Peter and the others didn’t feel like dragging their nets back out to sea.  They had fished all night, […]

John 21:15-17 15 When they had finished eating, Jesus said to Simon Peter, “Simon son of John, do you truly love me more than these?” “Yes, Lord,” he said, “you know that I love you.” Jesus said, “Feed my lambs.” 16 Again Jesus said, “Simon son of John, do you truly love me?” He answered, […]

Have a question?

Please contact any of our ministry leaders with any questions.

Lead Pastor
Pastor Melissa Pratt
Melissa@tvcog.org
Counseling Ministry
Pastor Thom Pratt
thom@tvcog.org
Support Ministries
& Office Administration

Brenda Kraft
Brenda@tvcog.org
Youth Student Ministries
Pastor Jed Worline
Jed@tvcog.org
Fellowship Ministry Director
Tami Evans
fellowship@tvcog.org
Guest Services Ministry Director
Susan McGough
guestservices@tvcog.org
Children’s Ministries
Pastor Megan Cloninger
megan@tvcog.org
Financial Secretary
Beverly Miller
financials@tvcog.org
Outreach Ministry Director
Danielle Williams
outreach@tvcog.org
Worship Ministries
Pastor Mandy Bohm
mandy@tvcog.org
CARE Ministry Director
Cassie Escue
care@tvcog.org