Luke 2:1-7 1 In those days Caesar Augustus issued a decree that a census should be taken of the entire Roman world. 2 (This was the first census that took place while Quirinius was governor of Syria.) 3 And everyone went to his own town to register. 4 So Joseph also went up from the […]

Dear Friends, Let us continue to remember the families of those grieving in Connecticut. Let me remind you of the four texts from Sunday’s message, “I am afraid. NOT!” Matthew 1:20 But after he had considered this, an angel of the Lord appeared to him in a dream and said, “Joseph son of David, do […]

Matthew 1:20 But after he had considered this, an angel of the Lord appeared to him in a dream and said, “Joseph son of David, do not be afraid to take Mary home as your wife, because what is conceived in her is from the Holy Spirit. Luke 1:13 But the angel said to him: […]

Galatians 4:4-5 “But when the time had fully come, God sent his Son, born of a woman, born under law, to redeem those under law, that we might receive the full rights of sons.” Micah 5:2 “But you, Bethlehem Ephrathah, though you are small among the clans of Judah, out of you will come for […]

Galatians 4:4-5 “But when the time had fully come, God sent his Son, born of a woman, born under law, to redeem those under law, that we might receive the full rights of sons. Micah 5:2 “But you, Bethlehem Ephrathah, though you are small among the clans of Judah, out of you will come for […]

Dear Brothers and Sisters, What a great start to our Advent Season! Yesterday’s key verse came from Luke 2:19: “But Mary treasured up all these things and pondered them in her heart?” I suggested several things Mary might have been pondering that first Christmas as she listened to the shepherds and Magi tell their story […]

Luke 2:1-20 8 And there were shepherds living out in the fields nearby, keeping watch over their flocks at night. 9 An angel of the Lord appeared to them, and the glory of the Lord shone around them, and they were terrified. 10 But the angel said to them, “Do not be afraid. I bring […]

Have a question?

Please contact any of our ministry leaders with any questions.

Lead Pastor
Pastor Melissa Pratt
Melissa@tvcog.org
Counseling Ministry
Pastor Thom Pratt
thom@tvcog.org
Support Ministries
& Office Administration

Brenda Kraft
Brenda@tvcog.org
Youth Student Ministries
Pastor Jed Worline
Jed@tvcog.org
Fellowship Ministry Director
Tami Evans
fellowship@tvcog.org
Guest Services Ministry Director
Susan McGough
guestservices@tvcog.org
Children’s Ministries
Pastor Megan Cloninger
megan@tvcog.org
Financial Secretary
Beverly Miller
financials@tvcog.org
Outreach Ministry Director
Danielle Williams
outreach@tvcog.org
Worship Ministries
Pastor Mandy Bohm
mandy@tvcog.org
CARE Ministry Director
Cassie Escue
care@tvcog.org