Midweek Prayer What are you doing at noon on Wednesdays?  Why not join Pastor Melissa in the sanctuary for a half hour of intercessory prayer? Community Thanksgiving Service-Tuesday, November 22nd Join area churches for a Community Thanksgiving Service to be held at First Baptist in Hurricane at 7:00 p.m.  The evening will feature the leadership […]

John 3:16 “For God so loved the world that He gave His only Son that whoever believes in Him will not perish, but have everlasting life.”  Luke 9:23 “If anyone would come after me, he must deny himself and take up his cross daily and follow me.” Silent Prayer Thom and I enjoyed a two-day […]

Young at Heart Carry-in Dinner and Gospel Sing There will be a special Young at Heart event on October 25th at 6:00pm.  Please join us for a Carry-in Dinner and Gospel Sing here at the church.  Please sign up to bring 2 side dishes to share.  Families in Need This Christmas If you know of a […]

Ezekiel 37 1 The hand of the Lord was upon me, and he brought me out by the Spirit of the Lord and set me in the middle of a valley; it was full of bones. 2 He led me back and forth among them, and I saw a great many bones on the floor of the […]

Dealing With Difficult People? A special Life Application Study entitled “Dealing with Difficult People” is being offered Sunday evenings 6:00pm at the church.  This eight-week study explores Biblical ways to understand, respond to, and deal with difficult relationships.  The study is led by John Kincaid and meets in the church office.   JJ Heller in Concert […]

Where Was the Breakdown? Jeremiah 2:1 The word of the Lord came to me: 2 “Go and proclaim in the hearing of Jerusalem: “‘I remember the devotion of your youth, how as a bride you loved me and followed me through the desert, through a land not sown. 3 Israel was holy to the Lord, the firstfruits of […]

James 5:13-16-“13 Is any one of you in trouble? He should pray. Is anyone happy? Let him sing songs of praise. 14 Is any one of you sick? He should call the elders of the church to pray over him and anoint him with oil in the name of the Lord. 15 And the prayer offered in faith […]

Have a question?

Please contact any of our ministry leaders with any questions.

Lead Pastor
Pastor Melissa Pratt
Melissa@tvcog.org
Counseling Ministry
Pastor Thom Pratt
thom@tvcog.org
Support Ministries
& Office Administration

Brenda Kraft
Brenda@tvcog.org
Youth Student Ministries
Pastor Jed Worline
Jed@tvcog.org
Fellowship Ministry Director
Tami Evans
fellowship@tvcog.org
Guest Services Ministry Director
Susan McGough
guestservices@tvcog.org
Children’s Ministries
Pastor Megan Cloninger
megan@tvcog.org
Financial Secretary
Beverly Miller
financials@tvcog.org
Outreach Ministry Director
Danielle Williams
outreach@tvcog.org
Worship Ministries
Pastor Mandy Bohm
mandy@tvcog.org
CARE Ministry Director
Cassie Escue
care@tvcog.org