I John 3:11and 14-24 This is the message you heard from the beginning: We should love one another. 14 We know that we have passed from death to life, because we love our brothers. Anyone who does not love remains in death. 15 Anyone who hates his brother is a murderer, and you know that […]

Greetings Brothers and Sisters, Yesterday I spoke on having a dynamic faith from James 2:14-25.  Based on the passage and lives of Abraham and Rahab, I shared that people with a dynamic faith: 1.  Have actions to show they believe. 2.    Aren’t sitting still. 3.    Cultivate their friendship with God. 4.    Are focused on seeing the […]

James 2:14-25 What good is it, my brothers, if a man claims to have faith but has no deeds? Can such faith save him? 15 Suppose a brother or sister is without clothes and daily food. 16 If one of you says to him, “Go, I wish you well; keep warm and well fed,” but does nothing […]

Psalm 46:1-7 and Numbers 35:6-11 God is our refuge and strength, an ever-present help in trouble. 2 Therefore we will not fear, though the earth give way and the mountains fall into the heart of the sea, 3 though its waters roar and foam and the mountains quake with their surging. Selah   4 There is a river […]

Have you ever felt trapped?  It’s not a good feeling is it?  Thom was swimming in a lake with friends one time.  They were jumping and wrestling on top of a bouncy trampoline out on the lake when Thom was knocked off and the trampoline turned over on top of him.  Thom was under water […]

Have a question?

Please contact any of our ministry leaders with any questions.

Lead Pastor
Pastor Melissa Pratt
Melissa@tvcog.org
Connections Pastor
Pastor Thom Pratt
thom@tvcog.org
Worship & Arts Pastor
Pastor Mandy Bohm
mandy@tvcog.org
Youth Pastor
Pastor Jed Worline
Jed@tvcog.org
Children’s Pastor
Pastor Megan Cloninger
megan@tvcog.org
Support Ministries Pastor
Pastor Brenda Kraft
Brenda@tvcog.org
Financial Secretary
Ralph Jones
financials@tvcog.org