I Samuel 1 and 2  Narrator:  There was a certain man whose name was Elkanah2 He had two wives; one was called Hannah and the other Peninnah. Peninnah had children, but Hannah had none. 3 Year after year this man went up from his town to worship and sacrifice to the Lord Almighty at Shiloh, where Hophni […]

Matthew 6:5 5 “And when you pray, do not be like the hypocrites, (THEY PRAY FOR RECOGNITION AND WITHOUT RELATIONSHIP) for they love to pray standing in the synagogues and on the street corners to be seen by men. I tell you the truth, they have received their reward in full. 6 But when you pray, go […]

II Corinthians 10:3-5  3 For though we live in the world, we do not wage war as the world does. 4 The weapons we fight with are not the weapons of the world. On the contrary, they have divine power to demolish strongholds. 5 We demolish arguments and every pretension that sets itself up against the knowledge of […]

Unhindered Prayers (Prayer-Matthew 6 and 7)  Hebrews 12:1 says, “Therefore, since we are surrounded by such a great cloud of witnesses, let us throw off everything that hinders . . .”   Silent Prayer  The verse we read goes on to talk about getting rid of sin, staying in the Christian race, being detoured by nothing, […]

Two men were talking together. The first challenged the other, “If you are so religious, let’s hear you quote the Lord’s Prayer. I bet you $10.00 you can’t.” The second responded, “Now I lay my down to sleep, I pray the Lord my soul to keep. And If I die before I wake, I pray […]

Have a question?

Please contact any of our ministry leaders with any questions.

Lead Pastor
Pastor Melissa Pratt
Melissa@tvcog.org
Connections Pastor
Pastor Thom Pratt
thom@tvcog.org
Worship & Arts Pastor
Pastor Mandy Bohm
mandy@tvcog.org
Youth Pastor
Pastor Jed Worline
Jed@tvcog.org
Children’s Pastor
Pastor Megan Cloninger
megan@tvcog.org
Support Ministries Pastor
Pastor Brenda Kraft
Brenda@tvcog.org
Financial Secretary
Ralph Jones
financials@tvcog.org