Matthew 28:19-20-“ Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit, 20 and teaching them to obey everything I have commanded you. And surely I am with you always, to the very end of the age.” Silent Prayer Our […]

I Samuel 17 20 Early in the morning David left the flock with a shepherd, loaded up and set out, as Jesse had directed. He reached the camp as the army was going out to its battle positions, shouting the war cry. 21 Israel and the Philistines were drawing up their lines facing each other. […]

Genesis 27:26 “26 Then his father Isaac said to him, “Come here, my son, and kiss me.” 27 So he went to him and kissed him. When Isaac caught the smell of his clothes, he blessed him and said, “Ah, the smell of my son is like the smell of a field that the LORD […]

Have a question?

Please contact any of our ministry leaders with any questions.

Lead Pastor
Pastor Melissa Pratt
Melissa@tvcog.org
Counseling Ministry
Pastor Thom Pratt
thom@tvcog.org
Support Ministries
& Office Administration

Brenda Kraft
Brenda@tvcog.org
Youth Student Ministries
Pastor Jed Worline
Jed@tvcog.org
Fellowship Ministry Director
Tami Evans
fellowship@tvcog.org
Guest Services Ministry Director
Susan McGough
guestservices@tvcog.org
Children’s Ministries
Pastor Megan Cloninger
megan@tvcog.org
Financial Secretary
Beverly Miller
financials@tvcog.org
Outreach Ministry Director
Danielle Williams
outreach@tvcog.org
Worship Ministries
Pastor Mandy Bohm
mandy@tvcog.org
CARE Ministry Director
Cassie Escue
care@tvcog.org