Hebrews 8:1-7 1 The point of what we are saying is this: We do have such a high priest, who sat down at the right hand of the throne of the Majesty in heaven, 2 and who serves in the sanctuary, the true tabernacle set up by the Lord, not by man. 3 Every high priest is appointed to […]

From “before the foundation of the world,” the redeeming work of Christ was known (1 Peter 1:18-20) 18 For you know that it was not with perishable things such as silver or gold that you were redeemed from the empty way of life handed down to you from your forefathers, 19 but with the precious blood of […]

How many of you have heard of Arthur Blessit?  He is a man who has walked around the world since Christmas Day, December 25, 1969 carrying a 12 foot cross for Jesus.  He has now walked 38,102 miles, been in 315 countries, Island Groups and Territories, walked on all seven Continents including Antarctica, been through […]

The Impact of the Cross-Part One The Cross Makes New Life Possible John 8 1 But Jesus went to the Mount of Olives. 2 At dawn he appeared again in the temple courts, where all the people gathered around him, and he sat down to teach them. 3 The teachers of the law and the Pharisees brought in […]

Have a question?

Please contact any of our ministry leaders with any questions.

Lead Pastor
Pastor Melissa Pratt
Melissa@tvcog.org
Connections Pastor
Pastor Thom Pratt
thom@tvcog.org
Worship & Arts Pastor
Pastor Mandy Bohm
mandy@tvcog.org
Youth Pastor
Pastor Jed Worline
Jed@tvcog.org
Children’s Pastor
Pastor Megan Cloninger
megan@tvcog.org
Support Ministries Pastor
Pastor Brenda Kraft
Brenda@tvcog.org
Financial Secretary
Ralph Jones
financials@tvcog.org