Praise Band

Praise Band

“Praise him with the sounding of the trumpet!  Praise him with the harp and lyre!

Praise him with tambourine and dancing! Praise him with the strings and flute.

Praise him with the clash of cymbals! Praise him with resounding cymbals!”

Psalm 150:3-5

Our praise band is the instrumental group which supports our weekly worship experience.  We practice every Wednesday night at 8:15, following our evening activities.

Persons in the band need to profess a personal relationship with Christ, seek to live out that profession through a holy life according to God’s Word, and possess an intermediate level of skill on their instrument.

If you have an interest in serving in this area of ministry, contact Mandy Bohm

Have a question?

Please contact any of our ministry leaders with any questions.

Lead Pastor
Pastor Melissa Pratt
Melissa@tvcog.org
Counseling Ministry
Pastor Thom Pratt
thom@tvcog.org
Support Ministries
& Office Administration

Brenda Kraft
Brenda@tvcog.org
Youth Student Ministries
Pastor Jed Worline
Jed@tvcog.org
Fellowship Ministry Director
Tami Evans
fellowship@tvcog.org
Guest Services Ministry Director
Susan McGough
guestservices@tvcog.org
Children’s Ministries
Pastor Megan Cloninger
megan@tvcog.org
Financial Secretary
Beverly Miller
financials@tvcog.org
Outreach Ministry Director
Danielle Williams
outreach@tvcog.org
Worship Ministries
Pastor Mandy Bohm
mandy@tvcog.org
CARE Ministry Director
Cassie Escue
care@tvcog.org