Praise Band

Praise Band

“Praise him with the sounding of the trumpet!  Praise him with the harp and lyre!

Praise him with tambourine and dancing! Praise him with the strings and flute.

Praise him with the clash of cymbals! Praise him with resounding cymbals!”

Psalm 150:3-5

Our praise band is the instrumental group which supports our weekly worship experience.  We practice every Wednesday night at 8:15, following our evening activities.

Persons in the band need to profess a personal relationship with Christ, seek to live out that profession through a holy life according to God’s Word, and possess an intermediate level of skill on their instrument.

If you have an interest in serving in this area of ministry, contact Mandy Bohm

Have a question?

Please contact any of our ministry leaders with any questions.

Lead Pastor
Pastor Melissa Pratt
Melissa@tvcog.org
Connections Pastor
Pastor Thom Pratt
thom@tvcog.org
Worship & Arts Pastor
Pastor Mandy Bohm
mandy@tvcog.org
Youth Pastor
Pastor Jed Worline
Jed@tvcog.org
Children’s Pastor
Pastor Megan Cloninger
megan@tvcog.org
Support Ministries Pastor
Pastor Brenda Kraft
Brenda@tvcog.org
Financial Secretary
Ralph Jones
financials@tvcog.org