Women’s Ministry

Ministries

Our CWC Group, “Christian Women’s Connection,” meets on the first Tuesday of each month at 7PM at the church.  This group of ladies meets for fellowship, prayer and to support our local, state, and national Missions’ efforts.

S.I.S.T.E.R.S. In Christ is a group of ladies that meet for food, fun and fellowship! It may be a dinner out, game night or pizza night, but no matter what, it will be a filled with a lot of laughter and friendship.

Also, there is a casual ladies’ strength training class offered on Tuesdays & Wednesday mornings at 7AM.  You can join in the classes anytime.  The class is free so bring a friend and get energized!

Have a question?

Please contact any of our ministry leaders with any questions.

Lead Pastor
Pastor Melissa Pratt
Melissa@tvcog.org
Counseling Ministry
Pastor Thom Pratt
thom@tvcog.org
Support Ministries
& Office Administration

Brenda Kraft
Brenda@tvcog.org
Youth Student Ministries
Pastor Jed Worline
Jed@tvcog.org
Fellowship Ministry Director
Tami Evans
fellowship@tvcog.org
Guest Services Ministry Director
Susan McGough
guestservices@tvcog.org
Children’s Ministries
Pastor Megan Cloninger
megan@tvcog.org
Financial Secretary
Beverly Miller
financials@tvcog.org
Outreach Ministry Director
Danielle Williams
outreach@tvcog.org
Worship Ministries
Pastor Mandy Bohm
mandy@tvcog.org
CARE Ministry Director
Cassie Escue
care@tvcog.org