Men’s Ministry

Ministries

“As iron sharpens iron, so one man sharpens another.”   Proverbs 27:17

Our men’s ministry is built around a Wednesday night class offered to men only.  It is a time of Bible Study, intercessory prayer, spiritual growth, community outreach, relationship building, and the sharing of each other’s burdens.

Our men have also been challenged to continue to grow deeper with the Lord and each other through our time at Promise Keepers, through our outreach ministry, and our prayer time.  We do special work projects together to support our community park development one mile from our current property and gather for a circle of prayer in the sanctuary each Sunday just prior to the start of worship.

Have a question?

Please contact any of our ministry leaders with any questions.

Lead Pastor
Pastor Melissa Pratt
Melissa@tvcog.org
Connections Pastor
Pastor Thom Pratt
thom@tvcog.org
Worship & Arts Pastor
Pastor Mandy Bohm
mandy@tvcog.org
Youth Pastor
Pastor Jed Worline
Jed@tvcog.org
Children’s Pastor
Pastor Megan Cloninger
megan@tvcog.org
Support Ministries Pastor
Pastor Brenda Kraft
Brenda@tvcog.org
Financial Secretary
Ralph Jones
financials@tvcog.org