Pastor Megan Cloninger

Pastor Megan Cloninger

Rev. Megan Allen Cloninger was born in Cookeville, Tennessee and grew up predominantly in Ohio and Oklahoma. She accepted Christ as her Savior at the age of 6. While in college she accepted a call to full-time ministry.

After graduating from high school, Megan attended Mid-America Christian University. Upon graduating from MACU she began her journey for higher education and earned a Masters in Ministry degree. Megan was ordained as a Church of God Minister in September 2015.

As a fourth-generation Church of God minister, Megan served for several years in the state of Kentucky as a Children’s Pastor and is now proud to be serving in WV with Teays Valley Church of God. She and her husband, Devin, are a team in ministry! They also have a “fur baby” by the name of Lilly that they love dearly.

 

Have a question?

Please contact any of our ministry leaders with any questions.

Lead Pastor
Pastor Melissa Pratt
Melissa@tvcog.org
Connections Pastor
Pastor Thom Pratt
thom@tvcog.org
Worship & Arts Pastor
Pastor Mandy Bohm
mandy@tvcog.org
Youth Pastor
Pastor Jed Worline
Jed@tvcog.org
Children’s Pastor
Pastor Megan Cloninger
megan@tvcog.org
Support Ministries Pastor
Pastor Brenda Kraft
Brenda@tvcog.org
Financial Secretary
Ralph Jones
financials@tvcog.org