Dear Church, On Sunday we looked and three parenting principles as seen in three Bible moms. From Jochebed, Moses’ mom, we talked about how we need to PROTECT our children from that which would seek to destroy them (Exodus 2).  If your student has boldly confessed some unknown online activity or the experimenting with drugs […]

Exodus 2:  2 Now a man of the tribe of Levi married a Levite woman, 2 and she became pregnant and gave birth to a son. When she saw that he was a fine child, she hid him for three months. 3 But when she could hide him no longer, she got a papyrus basket[a] for him and […]

Dear Church, Solomon, the wisest man who ever lived, has given us tremendous insight into what it means to live wisely.  On Sunday we looked at Proverbs 3 and discovered three principles for living wisely. BE A GOOD STEWARD.   Verses 9-10-Honor the LORD with your wealth, with the firstfruits of all your crops; then […]

Last week we began talking about the third King of Israel, Solomon.  Having been the wisest man who ever lived, Solomon gave us great life instruction in the three books of the Bible he wrote, Proverbs, Ecclesiastes, and the Song of Solomon.  We focused on Proverbs 3 last week, and I want to us to […]

Have a question?

Please contact any of our ministry leaders with any questions.

Lead Pastor
Pastor Melissa Pratt
Melissa@tvcog.org
Counseling Ministry
Pastor Thom Pratt
thom@tvcog.org
Support Ministries
& Office Administration

Brenda Kraft
Brenda@tvcog.org
Youth Student Ministries
Pastor Jed Worline
Jed@tvcog.org
Fellowship Ministry Director
Tami Evans
fellowship@tvcog.org
Guest Services Ministry Director
Susan McGough
guestservices@tvcog.org
Children’s Ministries
Pastor Megan Cloninger
megan@tvcog.org
Financial Secretary
Beverly Miller
financials@tvcog.org
Outreach Ministry Director
Danielle Williams
outreach@tvcog.org
Worship Ministries
Pastor Mandy Bohm
mandy@tvcog.org
CARE Ministry Director
Cassie Escue
care@tvcog.org