Silent Prayer This morning I want to talk to you about just one person who left a lasting mark on the people in his life.  When I mention the Apostle Paul what comes to your mind?  His dynamic conversion on the Road to Damascus as God changed him from being a persecutor and murderer of […]

I challenge you to leave a lasting mark by praying for spiritual development in the lives of others this week. On Sunday we learned that the Apostle Paul wasn’t ashamed to tell people he was praying for them, and he also told him what the content was of his prayers! Whether the people he prayed […]

All of us will leave a mark on those around us. Will it be a bruise or a blessing? Joshua left a mark because of his COURAGE (Joshua 1:1-9). Courage starts in your mind. It is the ability to choose to believe something different than what you can see. It is the ability to shut […]

Please turn to Joshua chapter one as we prepare to get started today. As you are turning let me tell you of a story of a T.V. repairman who didn’t like to think about his job when he came home. As a result, he never bothered to properly install the T.V. antenna on the top […]

Sunday I shared the stories of three major Bible characters in a message called “That’ll Leave a Mark.” For what will you and I be known when we leave this earth? What about ten years from now? What impression or lasting mark are we making on people? Noah left the mark of faith. Because he […]

One of my husband’s favorite expressions when I do something stupid like drop a can of green beans on my toe or run my leg into the corner of a table is, “That’ll leave a mark!” It is his way of trying to be lighthearted about the situation and to get me to laugh. Cute, […]

Psalm 51:10-12:  “Create in me a pure heart, O God, and renew a steadfast spirit within me. Do not cast me from your presence or take your Holy Spirit from me. Restore to me the joy of your salvation and grant me a willing spirit, to sustain me. Silent Prayer Psalm 51 is a famous […]

Psalm 51:10-12: “Create in me a pure heart, O God, and renew a steadfast spirit within me. Do not cast me from your presence or take your Holy Spirit from me. Restore to me the joy of your salvation and grant me a willing spirit, to sustain me. A pure heart is obtained through forgiveness […]

Have a question?

Please contact any of our ministry leaders with any questions.

Lead Pastor
Pastor Melissa Pratt
Melissa@tvcog.org
Counseling Ministry
Pastor Thom Pratt
thom@tvcog.org
Support Ministries
& Office Administration

Brenda Kraft
Brenda@tvcog.org
Youth Student Ministries
Pastor Jed Worline
Jed@tvcog.org
Fellowship Ministry Director
Tami Evans
fellowship@tvcog.org
Guest Services Ministry Director
Susan McGough
guestservices@tvcog.org
Children’s Ministries
Pastor Megan Cloninger
megan@tvcog.org
Financial Secretary
Beverly Miller
financials@tvcog.org
Outreach Ministry Director
Danielle Williams
outreach@tvcog.org
Worship Ministries
Pastor Mandy Bohm
mandy@tvcog.org
CARE Ministry Director
Cassie Escue
care@tvcog.org