What an amazing evening this past Wednesday as we observed Ash Wednesday! We have officially begun our 40 day fast (excluding Sundays) and focus on praying to experience God’s love, to show God our love and to pray for ways to show God’s love to others.  Our “Extreme Love” groups begin this week, and I […]

Happy Monday Church! What a great day in the Lord yesterday!  Two people celebrated their new birth in Christ by lighting candles, and we had about 45 visitors in the first service with our Boy Scouts. Using Esther 4:10-16, I spoke about the need to routinely take a STEP BACK through prayer and fasting to […]

Silent Prayer Has anyone here ever had a moment when courageous action was needed, and you became a brave leader in an instant?  Maybe there was a crisis and you happened to be in the right place at the right time.  You weren’t planning on being a hero, but something happened and you were there […]

Dear Church, Yesterday we talked about the “Mind of Joy.”  Using the book of Philippians, we identified four mindsets we need to adopt in order to have unbroken joy. Philippians 1:21 “For to me to live is Christ, and to die is gain.”–The Single Mind.  Paul was focused on making sure Christ was exalted no […]

Philippians 1:21 “For to me to live is Christ, and to die is gain.” Philippians 2:3-4 “Do nothing out of selfish ambition or vain conceit, but in humility consider others better than yourselves.  Each of you should look not only to your own interests, but also to the interests of others.” Philippians 3:19-20 “Their destiny […]

Have a question?

Please contact any of our ministry leaders with any questions.

Lead Pastor
Pastor Melissa Pratt
Melissa@tvcog.org
Connections Pastor
Pastor Thom Pratt
thom@tvcog.org
Worship & Arts Pastor
Pastor Mandy Bohm
mandy@tvcog.org
Youth Pastor
Pastor Jed Worline
Jed@tvcog.org
Children’s Pastor
Pastor Megan Cloninger
megan@tvcog.org
Support Ministries Pastor
Pastor Brenda Kraft
Brenda@tvcog.org
Financial Secretary
Ralph Jones
financials@tvcog.org