I hope you have your Bibles with me and will turn to Matthew 5.  I have two verses for us to consider before we get into Matthew 5. Matthew 6:33 “But seek first his kingdom and his righteousness, and all these things will be given to you as well.” Luke 17:20-21 Once, having been asked […]

Matthew 6:33 “But seek first his kingdom and his righteousness, and all these things will be given to you as well.” Yesterday I shared that seeking God means seeking His presence, His face. (II Chronicles 7:11-14) Seeking involves the realization that you can obtain something or become something in the presence of God that you […]

Psalm 27:3-53 Though an army besiege me, my heart will not fear; though war break out against me, even then will I be confident. 4 One thing I ask of the LORD, this is what I seek: that I may dwell in the house of the LORD all the days of my life, to gaze […]

Colossians 1:9-12 For this reason, since the day we heard about you, we have not stopped praying for you and asking God to fill you with the knowledge of his will through all spiritual wisdom and understanding. And we pray this in order that you may live a life worthy of the Lord and may […]

Colossians 1:9-12 9 For this reason, since the day we heard about you, we have not stopped praying for you and asking God to fill you with the knowledge of his will through all spiritual wisdom and understanding. 10 And we pray this in order that you may live a life worthy of the Lord […]

Luke 22:19 (NIV) 19 And he took bread, gave thanks and broke it, and gave it to them, saying, “This is my body given for you; do this in remembrance of me.” Silent Prayer Last month I preached on the Blood of Christ and we then observed the Lord’s Supper where we remember that Jesus […]

Have a question?

Please contact any of our ministry leaders with any questions.

Lead Pastor
Pastor Melissa Pratt
Melissa@tvcog.org
Counseling Ministry
Pastor Thom Pratt
thom@tvcog.org
Support Ministries
& Office Administration

Brenda Kraft
Brenda@tvcog.org
Youth Student Ministries
Pastor Jed Worline
Jed@tvcog.org
Fellowship Ministry Director
Tami Evans
fellowship@tvcog.org
Guest Services Ministry Director
Susan McGough
guestservices@tvcog.org
Children’s Ministries
Pastor Megan Cloninger
megan@tvcog.org
Financial Secretary
Beverly Miller
financials@tvcog.org
Outreach Ministry Director
Danielle Williams
outreach@tvcog.org
Worship Ministries
Pastor Mandy Bohm
mandy@tvcog.org
CARE Ministry Director
Cassie Escue
care@tvcog.org