Dear Brothers and Sisters, Thanks so much for the cards and expressions of love on our five-year anniversary as your pastors.  We are the ones who are truly blessed! I Peter 3:15  “But in your hearts set apart Christ as Lord.  Always be prepared to give an answer to everyone who asks you to give […]

1 Peter 3:15 All Women:  “But in your hearts set apart Christ as Lord. All Men:  Always be prepared to give an answer to everyone who asks you to give the reason for the hope that you have. All Youth:  But do this with gentleness and respect.” Silent Prayer I thought it was time for […]

This Wednesday, Ash Wednesday, we will begin a 40-day adventure along with sister congregations around the world called “Focus Forty.” It is season of prayer and fasting leading up to Easter. I hope you will be here for our experiential worship service at 6:45 on Wednesday! Check out: www.chog.org for daily devotions to assist you […]

Some of you may remember the song, “Day by Day” from the 1970’s musical “Godspell.”  As I was thinking about preparing for this message those words came to my mind and have washed over my soul all week.  The simple little songs says: Day by day Day by day Oh Dear Lord Three things I […]

Isaiah 43:1-4 (NIV) “1 But now, this is what the LORD says– he who created you, O Jacob, he who formed you, O Israel: “Fear not, for I have redeemed you; I have summoned you by name; you are mine. 2 When you pass through the waters, I will be with you; and when you […]

Dear TVCOG Family, How is your guest list coming?  Who have you witnessed to?  Who have you invited to church?  Take every opportunity to invite, invite, invite! On Sunday, I challenged you to cast a shadow of influence of help and healing by offering:  HEALING WORDS, HEALING ACTS AND HEALING PRAYER! Remember:  “Reckless words pierce […]

Acts 5:12-16 (NIV) 12 The apostles performed many miraculous signs and wonders among the people. And all the believers used to meet together in Solomon’s Colonnade. 13 No one else dared join them, even though they were highly regarded by the people. 14 Nevertheless, more and more men and women believed in the Lord and […]

Divorce Care will begin on February 29th downstairs at the church.  You are invited to join us for a  free dinner at 6:00pm as well as activities for children of all ages beginning at 6:30pm upstairs in the Green Room.  For more information about DivorceCare follow the link on our TVCOG.

Have a question?

Please contact any of our ministry leaders with any questions.

Lead Pastor
Pastor Melissa Pratt
Melissa@tvcog.org
Counseling Ministry
Pastor Thom Pratt
thom@tvcog.org
Support Ministries
& Office Administration

Brenda Kraft
Brenda@tvcog.org
Youth Student Ministries
Pastor Jed Worline
Jed@tvcog.org
Fellowship Ministry Director
Tami Evans
fellowship@tvcog.org
Guest Services Ministry Director
Susan McGough
guestservices@tvcog.org
Children’s Ministries
Pastor Megan Cloninger
megan@tvcog.org
Financial Secretary
Beverly Miller
financials@tvcog.org
Outreach Ministry Director
Danielle Williams
outreach@tvcog.org
Worship Ministries
Pastor Mandy Bohm
mandy@tvcog.org
CARE Ministry Director
Cassie Escue
care@tvcog.org