Have you ever been in a situation where you knew you were doing exactly what God wanted you to do yet things seemed to start going downhill?  Have you ever had one of those bad days where things went from good to bad to worse?  I’ve had those days, but my husband has had a […]

Fasting is the spiritual discipline of refraining from food for a period of time to focus on God. And what we learned is that God expects us to fast periodically. The Bible doesn’t say, “If you fast”; it says, “When you fast.” So Jesus expects us to fast. And there are a lot of good […]

An Introduction to Fasting I serve on a national transformation team called that is focused on developing ways the Church of God can help people cultivate and refresh their spiritual walk with Christ.  As the result of our meetings over the last year and a half, a national initiative called “FOCUS FORTY,” has been devised.  […]

Have a question?

Please contact any of our ministry leaders with any questions.

Lead Pastor
Pastor Melissa Pratt
Melissa@tvcog.org
Connections Pastor
Pastor Thom Pratt
thom@tvcog.org
Worship & Arts Pastor
Pastor Mandy Bohm
mandy@tvcog.org
Youth Pastor
Pastor Jed Worline
Jed@tvcog.org
Children’s Pastor
Pastor Megan Cloninger
megan@tvcog.org
Support Ministries Pastor
Pastor Brenda Kraft
Brenda@tvcog.org
Financial Secretary
Ralph Jones
financials@tvcog.org