I Timothy 1:12-17 I thank Christ Jesus our Lord, who has given me strength, that he considered me faithful, appointing me to his service. Even though I was once a blasphemer and a persecutor and a violent man, I was shown mercy because I acted in ignorance and unbelief. The grace of our Lord was poured out […]

Do you know that God thinks about you?  Psalm 8:4 affirms this truth when we hear the Psalmist say, “What are people that you should think about them, mere mortals that you should care for them?”  The Psalmist is amazed that the Creator of the Universe thinks about and is attentive to mere humans.  But […]

Opening Skit Reporter-Thanks, Candace.  I’m here on the streets of Jerusalem.  Word has spread that the miracle working man named Jesus will be riding through here with his disciples any minute.  You can see that the streets are lined with people, anxious to see this parade.  Many of them have their cloaks in their hands […]

Have a question?

Please contact any of our ministry leaders with any questions.

Lead Pastor
Pastor Melissa Pratt
Melissa@tvcog.org
Counseling Ministry
Pastor Thom Pratt
thom@tvcog.org
Support Ministries
& Office Administration

Brenda Kraft
Brenda@tvcog.org
Youth Student Ministries
Pastor Jed Worline
Jed@tvcog.org
Fellowship Ministry Director
Tami Evans
fellowship@tvcog.org
Guest Services Ministry Director
Susan McGough
guestservices@tvcog.org
Children’s Ministries
Pastor Megan Cloninger
megan@tvcog.org
Financial Secretary
Beverly Miller
financials@tvcog.org
Outreach Ministry Director
Danielle Williams
outreach@tvcog.org
Worship Ministries
Pastor Mandy Bohm
mandy@tvcog.org
CARE Ministry Director
Cassie Escue
care@tvcog.org