I’m hoping that our time together this morning will help prepare us for our Ash Wednesday service this coming Wednesday which is the beginning of Lent, the season that leads us up to Easter.  The purpose of Lent is to get us to focus on the life and sacrifice of Jesus Christ and to remind […]

“Don’t forget in the darkness what you knew to be true in the light.”  I heard God say that to me as clearly as if He was physically present and looking me right in the eye.  I was on my balcony in Nicosia, Cyprus, an island in the Middle East where I lived for two […]

A loaded minivan pulled into the only remaining campsite. Four children leaped from the vehicle and quickly began unloading gear and setting up the tent. The boys rushed off to gather firewood, while the girls and their mother set up the camp stove and cooking utensils.  A nearby camper was watching all of this and […]

Have a question?

Please contact any of our ministry leaders with any questions.

Lead Pastor
Pastor Melissa Pratt
Melissa@tvcog.org
Connections Pastor
Pastor Thom Pratt
thom@tvcog.org
Worship & Arts Pastor
Pastor Mandy Bohm
mandy@tvcog.org
Youth Pastor
Pastor Jed Worline
Jed@tvcog.org
Children’s Pastor
Pastor Megan Cloninger
megan@tvcog.org
Support Ministries Pastor
Pastor Brenda Kraft
Brenda@tvcog.org
Financial Secretary
Ralph Jones
financials@tvcog.org